I dig it

Aeolian shawl detail

Aeolian shawl detail

.

[Tiny Tower] – I recently recieved an iPad as a gift and have been totally obsessed by this game over the weekend. It’s an adorable version of Farmville and SimTower smashed together, with amusing little “Bitbook” status updates that I just can’t stop reading.

[Aidez] – Despite what I consider a somewhat unfortunate name, this is a beautiful cardigan that I can’t wait to start knitting as my next project. I’m planning on Cascade Eco wool in a nice neutral, perfect for autumn and the chilly air conditioning in my office.

[Big Girls Small Kitchen] – Their new cookbook is perfect for people with not too much space or time, but who love good food. With an entire section devoted to microwave meals, and cooking for one, its a great cookbook to have on hand.

[Zoya Dove] – This recent addition to Zoya’s lineup goes wonderfully with my skin tone. (for reference, I wear MAC NC25 on my face) It’s a lovely muted cement color, and I love wearing it on my hands and feet.

Leave a Reply

