Moving Day

So I had a blog over at Blogger for a while, and I liked it. I mean, I was happy and all, but I started to feel like it was time for a change, and although I don’t like the idea that I have to pay just to customize this theme, I like a lot of the features that WordPress automatically includes. Sooooo, I decided to just mosey on over here and set up shop. I won’t be moving my things over simply because I don’t feel like going through all that, and I’m not really happy with the way they’re written and formatted.

At least this time around I’ve installed GIMP on my computer so I can format the images to be the size I want them to be. When it comes to work I do on my computer I like things to be ~just so~ and I have ridiculously organized folders. When it comes to my real life book cases and dresser though….. things are something of a different story. >_>

Incidentally, when I was in high school I used to own my own domain for a while, and installed WordPress on one of the sub-domains as my blog. It’s so different now! Probably a lot more irritating to install now though.

Leave a Reply

